Administration

Andres Pärloja

Andres Pärloja

MEMBER OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD

andres.parloja@mittperlebach.ee

Kristjan Mitt

Kristjan Mitt

MEMBER OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD

kristjan.mitt@mittperlebach.ee

Allan Mahkvei

Allan Mahkvei

MEMBER OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD MITT&PERLEBACH SIA

allan.mahkvei@mittperlebach.ee

Kairi Hints

Kairi Hints

FINANCIAL MANAGER

kairi.hints@mittperlebach.ee

Kadri Kassmann

Kadri Kassmann

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

kadri.kassmann@mittperlebach.ee

Triin Piigli

Triin Piigli

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

triin.piigli@mittperlebach.ee

Anne-Ly Annama

Anne-Ly Annama

OFFICE MANAGER

anne-ly.annama@mittperlebach.ee

Heili Pirso

Heili Pirso

LOOVJUHT

heili.pirso@mittperlebach.ee

CONSTRUCTION DIRECTORS

Mihkel Nurm

Mihkel Nurm

CONSTRUCTION DIRECTOR

mihkel.nurm@mittperlebach.ee

Ervin Holter

Ervin Holter

CONSTRUCTION DIRECTOR

ervin.holter@mittperlebach.ee

Martin Varvas

Martin Varvas

EHITUSKUNSTNIK

martin.varvas@mittperlebach.ee

Martin Mätas

Martin Mätas

SPECIAL PARTS MANAGER (ELECTRICITY)

martin.matas@mittperlebach.ee

Insenerid

Rünno Kaljuste

Rünno Kaljuste

ESTIMATOR

rynno.kaljuste@mittperlebach.ee

Karl Martin Ventsel

Karl Martin Ventsel

ESTIMATOR

karlmartin.ventsel@mittperlebach.ee

Janek Kukk

Janek Kukk

PROJECT MANAGER

janek.kukk@mittperlebach.ee

Jürgen Väljaru

Jürgen Väljaru

PROJECT MANAGER

jurgen.valjaru@mittperlebach.ee

Madis Leps

Madis Leps

PROJECT MANAGER

madis.leps@mittperlebach.ee

Madis Aija

Madis Aija

PROJECT MANAGER

madis.aija@mittperlebach.ee

Mihkel Mager

Mihkel Mager

PROJECT MANAGER

mihkel.mager@mittperlebach.ee

Taavi Vendel

Taavi Vendel

PROJECT MANAGER

taavi.vendel@mittperlebach.ee

Timo Kaus

Timo Kaus

PROJECT MANAGER

timo.kaus@mittperlebach.ee

Tõnu Tüvi

Tõnu Tüvi

PROJECT MANAGER

tonu.tuvi@mittperlebach.ee

Henri Laurand

Henri Laurand

SITE MANAGER

henri.laurand@mittperlebach.ee

Henry Puur

Henry Puur

SITE MANAGER

henry.puur@mittperlebach.ee

Herki Raudsepp

Herki Raudsepp

SITE MANAGER

herki.raudsepp@mittperlebach.ee

Ivari Ojasalu

Ivari Ojasalu

SITE MANAGER

ivari.ojasalu@mittperlebach.ee

Kennet Iva

Kennet Iva

SITE MANAGER

kennet.iva@mittperlebach.ee

Maksim Arslanov

Maksim Arslanov

SITE MANAGER

maksim.arslanov@mittperlebach.ee

Mario Ratas

Mario Ratas

SITE MANAGER

mario.ratas@mittperlebach.ee

Merlin Akkerberg

Merlin Akkerberg

SITE MANAGER

merlin.akkerberg@mittperlebach.ee

Mart Kalle

Mart Kalle

SITE MANAGER

mart.kalle@mittperlebach.ee

Mikk Kalma

Mikk Kalma

SITE MANAGER

mikk.kalma@mittperlebach.ee

Raimo Siibak

Raimo Siibak

SITE MANAGER

raimo.siibak@mittperlebach.ee

Rebeca Lichtfeldt

Rebeca Lichtfeldt

SITE MANAGER

rebeca@mittperlebach.ee

Taavi Kessel

Taavi Kessel

SITE MANAGER

taavi.kessel@mittperlebach.ee

Tanel Aruja

Tanel Aruja

SITE MANAGER

tanel.aruja@mittperlebach.ee

Tiit Toomas

Tiit Toomas

SITE MANAGER

tiit.toomas@mittperlebach.ee

Siim Suviorg

Siim Suviorg

SITE MANAGER

siim.suviorg@mittperlebach.ee

Doris Terese Lepik

Doris Terese Lepik

SITE ENGINEER

doristerese.lepik@mittperlebach.ee

Johan Felix Blumfeldt

Johan Felix Blumfeldt

SITE ENGINEER

felix@mittperlebach.ee

Janar Loit

Janar Loit

SITE ENGINEER

janar.loit@mittperlebach.ee

Kristel Sommer

Kristel Sommer

SITE ENGINEER

kristel.sommer@mittperlebach.ee

Kristin Raudla

Kristin Raudla

SITE ENGINEER

kristin.raudla@mittperlebach.ee

Merlin Mardisalu

Merlin Mardisalu

SITE ENGINEER

merlin.mardisalu@mittperlebach.ee

Sander Sults

Sander Sults

SITE ENGINEER

sander.sults@mittperlebach.ee

Mitt&Perlebach SIA

Madara Ceske

Madara Ceske

OFFICE MANAGER

madara.ceske@mittperlebach.lv

Iveta Daņilova

Iveta Daņilova

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

iveta.danilova@mittperlebach.lv

Dainis Griestiņš

Dainis Griestiņš

ESTIMATOR

dainis.griestins@mittperlebach.lv

Raimonds Ozols

Raimonds Ozols

PROJECT MANAGER

raimonds.ozols@mittperlebach.lv

Uldis Kravalis

Uldis Kravalis

PROJECT MANAGER

uldis.kravalis@mittperlebach.lv

Vladimirs Romančenko

Vladimirs Romančenko

SITE MANAGER

vladimirs.romancenko@mittperlebach.lv

Māris Zaimiņš

Māris Zaimiņš

SITE MANAGER

maris.zaimins@mittperlebach.lv

Ivo Ernstsons

Ivo Ernstsons

SITE MANAGER

ivo.ernstsons@mittperlebach.lv

Kārlis Timma

Kārlis Timma

SITE MANAGER ASSISTANT

karlis.timma@mittperlebach.lv

Rudolfs Rudzājs

Rudolfs Rudzājs

SITE MANAGER ASSISTANT

rudolfs.rudzajs@mittperlebach.lv

Ingars Valeniks

Ingars Valeniks

SITE MANAGER ASSISTANT

ingars.valeniks@mittperlebach.lv

Arendusvaldkonna partner Hepsor OÜ

Henri Laks

Henri Laks

MEMBER OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD

henri@hepsor.ee

Andres Pärloja

Andres Pärloja

MEMBER OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD

info@hepsor.ee

Kristjan Mitt

Kristjan Mitt

MEMBER OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD

info@hepsor.ee

Martti Krass

Martti Krass

MEMBER OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD HEPSOR SIA

martti@hepsor.ee

Kairi Hints

Kairi Hints

FINANCIAL MANAGER

kairi@hepsor.ee

Kadri Kassmann

Kadri Kassmann

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

kadri@hepsor.ee

Anne-Ly Annama

Anne-Ly Annama

OFFICE MANAGER

annely@hepsor.ee

Heili Pirso

Heili Pirso

LOOVJUHT

heili@hepsor.ee

Mari Kareda

Mari Kareda

MARKETING MANAGER

mari@hepsor.ee

Tarmo Tammemäe

Tarmo Tammemäe

DEVELOPMENT PROJECT MANAGER

tarmo@hepsor.ee

Olari Paadimeister

Olari Paadimeister

DEVELOPMENT PROJECT MANAGER

olari@hepsor.ee

Martin Parts

Martin Parts

DEVELOPMENT PROJECT MANAGER

martin@hepsor.ee

Kaspar Orm

Kaspar Orm

DEVELOPMENT PROJECT MANAGER

kaspar@hepsor.ee

Heigo Randma

Heigo Randma

DEVELOPMENT PROJECT MANAGER

heigo@hepsor.ee

Madara Ceske

Madara Ceske

OFFICE MANAGER

madara.ceske@mittperlebach.lv

Anita Bizane

Anita Bizane

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

anita@hepsor.lv

Elina Ozola

Elina Ozola

HEAD OF MARKETING AND SALES

elina@hepsor.lv

Gints Vanders

Gints Vanders

DEVELOPMENT PROJECT MANAGER

gints@hepsor.lv

Reinis Ignatavics

Reinis Ignatavics

DEVELOPMENT PROJECT MANAGER

reinis@hepsor.lv

Pauls Pudans

Pauls Pudans

PROJECT MANAGERS ASSISTANT

pauls@hepsor.lv

Copyright © 2021 Mitt & Perlebach. All rights reserved.

Järvevana tee 7b, 10112 / info@mittperlebach.ee / Võta meiega ühendust

Järvevana tee 7b, 10112 / info@mittperlebach.ee